Officers of the Board

Board    All Members


Spencer Heisey

Email Spencer

Senior Advisor

John Fosnot



Vice President

    Laura Wentling

Email Laura

Vice President

Jen Catalfano

Email Jen


Zach Shenk

Email Zach

Fundraising Director

Jessica Engle

Email Jessica 


Trent Aldous

Email Trent 

Athletic Director

Todd Ferris

Email Todd

Baseball Athletic Director

Rick Martin

Email Rick

Facilities Director

Paul Ginder

Email Paul




This is only a quick snapshot or our entire organization. If you see something marked VACANT or if you would like to volunteer for a position please speak with a board member or volunteer online.